This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2
Reviews
    matthew
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    perfect place to get away
    Nothing place was perfect for us
    Arrived late evening to be treated by a very friendly fella. The people who run this place have it spot on there when needed but not in your face. Lane to the house is quite narrow and we arrived in the dark. The location when you wake up is a massive wow. Food and rooms excellent. Would love to come back another time for a few days.
    ie
    10
    29 October 2017
    marvioulas brillant great
    The Breakfast was best you could get mitchell star 100 per cent. Great value for money. lovely quite . would go again.
    Fiona
    ie
    9.2
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    8.3
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Geoffrey
    gb
    7.5
    2 October 2017
    Warm comfortable welcoming
    Can control room temperature to suit you
    Michael
    ie
    8.8
    22 September 2017
    Will stay there again
    Bed a bit ????
    Paul took very good care of us, love his home made bread, good value for money.
    ie
    10
    21 September 2017
    Friendly, great craic, charming people who are so kind and friendly... Extremely helpful...homely
    The accommodation was lovely...Paul went over and above his duties as a hoist. He met us at a petrol station to bring us to the guest house, he was super friendly. The atmosphere at breakfast was warm, friendly and very accommodating... The chat and craic was brilliant. A+++++++
    Philip
    au
    7.9
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    gb
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    It lived up to our expectations.
    There was nothing we didn't like.
    The bed was very comfy. The owners were very welcoming. The cooked breakfast was hot and well presented.
    Genadijs_M
    ie
    10
    2 August 2017
    Beautiful views, excellent rest, fishing.
    There is a wonderful place! The best place to relax. Beautiful view. We rent a boat and fish for pike. Staff is very friendly and sociable. Lovely breakfast. Highly recommended.
    gilles
    fr
    4.2
    2 August 2017
    if you want to be nowhere come here
    It is far from anything. 30 min by car to Athlone. The house is just ok, the bed are not comfortable, the room is small and noisy. Definitely not a fabulous place to stay.
    Nice owner
    Martina
    cz
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    Everything was great...the location is little far from the village/town but you can enjoy the beautiful nature and the lake nearby...
    Richard
    ie
    7.9
    18 July 2017
    Beautifull location,, even on a damp day.
    Ann
    ie
    8.8
    16 July 2017
    Enjoyable visit to Inny B & B.
    Friendly, hospitable host and great breakfast.
    Theresa
    us
    9.2
    1 July 2017
    The room was a bit small but it worked for the two of us.
    We had a very enjoyable time. Paul was very attentive.
    John Paul
    gb
    10
    30 May 2017
    Excellent accommodation,very welcoming family.
    Everything was great, nothing was to much trouble, We got soaked while out walking and Diedre lit the fire in the sitting room so we could dry our coats and get warmed up
    Everything was fine.
    abigail holmes
    gb
    10
    27 May 2017
    Excellent!
    The only thing I was not entirely comfortable with was the lack of blinds/curtains in bathroom.
    The property had a cosy warm feeling. We felt very comfortable there. The owners could not have been more helpful and the breakfasts were worth staying for alone. Worth every penny and more, will definitely stay again.
    John
    ie
    10
    25 May 2017
    Inny Bay a hidden gem.
    We had a truly lovely stay at Inny bay and would recommend it to anyone. The owners were truly amazing and the views were stunning. It was a home away from home.
    Brendan
    ie
    6.2
    20 March 2017
    We arrived late and left early so didn't really get to experience the area or facilities
    Overall a bit dated
    Grace
    ie
    9.2
    8 January 2017
    host is very friendly and causal. view is beautiful
Loading reviews
Close